Jay Sean The Mistress Mixtape Mixtape Release: Jay Sean <i>The Mistress</i>

Jay Sean treats his fans to a new mixtape The Mistress before the release of his new album, Freeze Time. Tape features guests Birdman, Tyga and Lupe Fiasco. Peeps the tracklist and download link below.

1. Rouge a levres
2. The Mistress
3. Love feat Birdman
4. Sex 101 feat Tyga
5. Message in a Bottle
6. Yesterday
7. She Has No Time
8. Say Yeah feat Lupe Fiasco
9. Can’t Fall in Love
10. Movie
11. Same Old Same Old
12. Where I Wanna Be
13. Waiting in Vain
14. Where Do We Go

You can download your copy here.

Leave a Reply

Bloggers Wanted!
Interested in blogging for BlogsToDieFor? Well, here's your chance! Shoot us an email at with a writing sample of something you would post about (i.e. music, fashion, tech, news, etc). Please make sure to include your Facebook and Twitter contact info. Thanks!
Subscribe via RSS